July 2020 Next Month >
Week of July 5, 2020
Monday, July 6
2020 Challenge Accepted 6-82 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 10 - 14
2020 Little Museum on the Prairie 1-26 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 5 - 8
2020 Reptiles 3-52 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 7 - 11
Tuesday, July 7
2020 Challenge Accepted 6-82 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 10 - 14
2020 Little Museum on the Prairie 1-26 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 5 - 8
2020 Reptiles 3-52 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 7 - 11
Wednesday, July 8
2020 Challenge Accepted 6-82 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 10 - 14
2020 Little Museum on the Prairie 1-26 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 5 - 8
2020 Reptiles 3-52 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 7 - 11
Thursday, July 9
2020 Challenge Accepted 6-82 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 10 - 14
2020 Little Museum on the Prairie 1-26 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 5 - 8
2020 Reptiles 3-52 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 7 - 11
Friday, July 10
2020 Challenge Accepted 6-82 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 10 - 14
2020 Little Museum on the Prairie 1-26 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 5 - 8
2020 Reptiles 3-52 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 7 - 11
Week of July 12, 2020
Monday, July 13
Waitlist: Survive (6-8)9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 10 - 14
Waitlist: Reptiles (1-2)9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 6 - 8
2020 Little Museum on the Prairie 3-53 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 7 - 11
Tuesday, July 14
2020 Little Museum on the Prairie 3-52 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 7 - 11
Wednesday, July 15
2020 Little Museum on the Prairie 3-52 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 7 - 11
Thursday, July 16
2020 Little Museum on the Prairie 3-52 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 7 - 11
Friday, July 17
2020 Little Museum on the Prairie 3-52 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 7 - 11
Week of July 19, 2020
Monday, July 20
2020 Science on Two Wheels 6-81 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 10 - 14
2020 Monsters and Mysteries 1-26 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 5 - 8
Waitlist: Survive (3-5)9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 8 - 11
Tuesday, July 21
2020 Science on Two Wheels 6-81 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 10 - 14
2020 Monsters and Mysteries 1-26 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 5 - 8
Wednesday, July 22
2020 Science on Two Wheels 6-81 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 10 - 14
2020 Monsters and Mysteries 1-26 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 5 - 8
Thursday, July 23
2020 Science on Two Wheels 6-81 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 10 - 14
2020 Monsters and Mysteries 1-26 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 5 - 8
Friday, July 24
2020 Science on Two Wheels 6-81 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 10 - 14
2020 Monsters and Mysteries 1-26 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 5 - 8
Week of July 26, 2020
Monday, July 27
2020 Survive 1-21 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 5 - 8
Waitlist: Yellowstone Explorers (1-2)9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 6 - 8
2020 Monsters 3-52 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 7 - 11
Tuesday, July 28
2020 Survive 1-21 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 5 - 8
2020 Monsters 3-52 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 7 - 11
Wednesday, July 29
2020 Survive 1-21 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 5 - 8
2020 Monsters 3-52 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 7 - 11
Thursday, July 30
2020 Survive 1-21 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 5 - 8
2020 Monsters 3-52 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 7 - 11
Friday, July 31
2020 Survive 1-21 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 5 - 8
2020 Monsters 3-52 seats9:00a to 3:00p Ages: 7 - 11